Coburg Lacrosse Club- Roll of Honor
Williamstown Lacrosse Club Medals
1879 Canadian lacrosse medal
1880s Canadian lacrosse club banners
1900 Perth Lacrosse Club Trophy for Best all Round Play
1905 VIC- Kew C Grade Badge
1908 Visit of American Fleet to Melbourne
1911 South Australian state team cap
1913 VIC-Section B Premiership Medal
1920 South Australia Association Badge
1923 Melbourne High School Old Boys Honor Board
1927 Queensland Old Players Premiership Shield
1929 Joel Fox Shield goes to Victorian Premiership Winner
1930s Queensland Medal?
Western Australia Life Membership Badge
1933 Jubilee Re-Union Dinner Victorian & Port Pirie Teams
1935 QLD-Karlinga Lacrosse Club Blazer
1936 Victoria Team Blazer Pocket
1936 VIC-Williamstown Membership Card
1937 Dave Bowman blazers
1939 Autograph Book Australian Carnival- All Teams
1947 Western Australian carnival
1956 Alan Gandy Australian Team Selection
1957 Invitation To Australian Carnival in Melbourne
1958 VIC-Melb. Tech. Schools Sports Assn. Lacrosse Shield
1959 USA Team Guess the Aussie Team they will Play against
1962 Australian Mens Lacrosse Jumper
1962 Australian Touring Lacrosse Flag
Williamstown Grand Final Medal Collection
1963 O C Isaachsen Medal awarded to Allan Jennings
1965- O C Isaachsen Trophy awarded to Tom Pinnington Glenelg
1966 Reg N Ponton VALA Life Membership Certificate
1967 Silver World Lacrosse Championships Medal - Australia
1967 SA-East Torrens Premiers A,B,C and Junior D,E and F
1970 Lancers tour South Australian badge
1972 Baltimore Honorary Citizenship to Aust. Lacrosse Team
1972 Australian Mens Jumper worn by Doug Fox
1974-90 Australian Blazer Pocket
1974 Laurie Turnbull World Mens Championships Trophy
1974 World Championships Presentation Dinner
1974 Williamstown Hosting Canada- Gift of Appreciation
1974 Men's World Series in Melbourne -Entry Ticket
1976 Canada $10 Coin to commemorate the Olympics
1978 Australian Box Lacrosse Blazer Pocket
1978 England Blazer Pocket
1978 Men's World Series Lacrosse- Gifts and Medals
1978 World Championships Invitation to Stockport Town Hall
1978 Mens Lacrosse World Series England Gift Patch
1980 The Nations-World Box Lacrosse Championships
1980 Rutgers Gift to Australian Players (Rutgers Tour)
1982 Men's World Series Lacrosse- Gifts and Medals
1984 Jim Thorpe Medal
1985 Certificate of Outstanding Performance Sports Australia
1986 Men's World Series Lacrosse- Gifts and Medals
1986 World Mens Lacrosse Series Participants Award
1990 Best Goal Keeper at World Championships- Murray Keen
1990 Men's World Series Lacrosse- Gifts and Medals
2000 Australian Sports Medal awarded to John Butkiewicz
2002 World Masters Champions in Perth
2005 Fellows Dinners - Noel Jeffery Inducted
2008 Melbourne University 125 Anniversary Dinner